EXPLORATORY WORKSHOP DADA
Registered Participants
Id   Name Email Institute
1 Miss Doyle Moira Evelina doyle@cima.fcen.uba.ar CIMA, UMI-IFAECI, DCAO
2 Mr Zimicz Carolina carolina.zimicz01@gmail.com FCEyN, MACN
3 Mr Berri Guillermo guiberri@yahoo.com.ar Servicio Meteorologico Nacional
4 Miss Dillon María Eugenia mariaeugeniadillon@yahoo.com.ar National Weather Service of Argentina
5 Miss COLLINI Estela estela.collini@gmail.com Servicio de Hidrografia Naval - Servicio Meteorológico Nacional
6 Mrs Camilloni Inés ines@cima.fcen.uba.ar CIMA/DCAO - UBA - CONICET
7 Mr Lopez Ana ana.lopez@univ.ox.ac.uk Centre for the Analysis of Times Series, LSE.
8 Mr Benavides Pinjosovsky Hector Simon hbplod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr LOCEAN / LSCE / CLIMMOD
9 Miss Gus Zbinden Shirly sguszbinden@gmail.com Universidade do Vale do Itajaí
10 Mr COT Charles charles.cot@latmos.ipsl.fr CNRS/IPSL/LATMOS
11 Mr Auroux Didier auroux@unice.fr University of Nice
12 Mr Zotz Juan juanzotz@yahoo.com.ar UBA
13 Mrs Garcia Skabar Yanina yanina@smn.gov.ar Servicio Meteorologico Nacional -CONICET
14 Miss Manel Jouini majlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr LOCEAN
15 Mrs Etala Paula paulaetala@hidro.gov.ar Naval Hydrographic Service
16 Mr Echevarría Pablo pablohe@gmail.com PIDDEF
17 Mr Saucedo Marcos Adolfo msaucedo@cima.fcen.uba.ar CIMA (Conicet/UBA)
22